Facilitators who have completed the 100-Hr. Series



Location Name Phone # E-mail

CALIFORNIA  

CLAYTON - Jamie Lenz      B. 612-306-0510 jmlenz@gmail.com

SAN FRANSISCO - Maria Williams        B. 612-868-4160   op.maria.williams@gmail.com   

SAUSALITO - Colleen Lindstrom D.C.       415-902-8298 colleenlindstrom@hotmail.com


COLORADO

DENVER - Ruth Trode        612 616-0310 ruthtrode@yahoo.com

PUEBLO - Beth Lancaster D.C.        719-404-1489 crackmybones@hotmail.com

PUEBLO - Krista Wilks D.C.        719-404-1489 crackmybones@hotmail.com


DELAWARE

WILIMINGTON - Rekha Bhandardar        302 635-0461 Rekha@healwithwisdom.com 

   

GEORGIA  

ALPHARETTA - Peggy Corr        B.770-781-5577 milliescorr@adelpohia.net

COVINGTON - Carol Billingsley D.C.        B. 770 314-8477 healtoday@aol.com

COVINGTON - Mary Ann Luckett D.C.        B. 770 314-8477 healtoday@aol.com

MARIETTA - Laura Scheiner D.C.        H. 770 653-0674 makisu3@aol.com

   

ILLNOIS  

COAL CITY - Julie Micetich D.C.        815 634-0445 jwmicetich@sbcglobal.net

DIXON - Patricia Petrie  D.C.        815-288-1864 lapetrie@hotmail.com  

MONMOUTH - Suzanne Feldmann  D.C.        309-337-7460 feldmanndc@yahoo.com

MORRISON - Rebecca Scott DC        815-772-9000 rebeccascottdc@gmail.com

   

IOWA  

DAVENPORT - Lelaulu Maupenei        563-324-2234 maupenei@gmail.com

DAVENPORT - Melynda Gilberg        612 532-1785 mjgilberg@gmail.com

DAVENPORT - Lidia Gomez DC        563 343-2686 lgomezdc@worldnet.att.net

DAVENPORT - Pamela S Gindl D.C.        563-884-5744 gindl-dc@mchsi.com

 Holthaus D.C .

SPENCER - Rachel Smith D.C        515-554-3911 atlas_prana@yahoo.com

KNOXVILLE - Charity Wheeler        641 828-7228 jlslykdc@iowatelecom.net

KNOXVILLE - Jenny Slykhuis-McDowell D.C.        641 828-7228 jlslykdc@iowatelecom.net

WILTON - Angie Wathan  D.C.          563-732-3221 ajwathan@msn.com

WILTON - Sherri Campbell D.C.        563-732-3221 cmbellcp@netwtc.net

   

KANSAS  

PHILLIPSBURG - Susan Buchanan-Cheney DC        757-543-2700 dr_sbuchanancheney@yahoo.com

       785-543-453

LOUISIANA  

   

MASSACHUSETTS  

BROOKLINE - Lisa Gieger D.C.        617-566-2001 www.VillageChiro.com

   

MARYLAND  

ANNAPOLIS  - Nicolle Costello        410-349-0189 jvnicole@aol.com  

ANNAPOLIS - Sally Tarquinio      410-258-4022 starquin@comcast.net

ANNAPOLIS - Sophia Gibson www.sophiafgibson.com

ARNOLD - Ana Curtin      410 349-0332 anaspeak@speakeasy.net

ARNOLD -        Shannon Ditzel LMT      410-647-5250 shanditzy27@aol.com

ARNOLD  - Cathy Sanders LMT      410 793-4843 catsanmice@verizon.net

ARNOLD - Nicole Tengwall LMT      443 569-1563 tranquilbaby@gmail.com

BEL AIR - Pamela Paris      443 243-4728 pamelaparis@parisholistichealth.com


BEL AIR - Jill Moore DC     W. 410-790-8524 drjillmoore@gmail.com

BETHESDA  - Marina Alterman DC     W- 301 951-0014 dralterman@chiroaid.com

EDGEWATER - Heather Banville LMT      610 331-0147 heatherleebanville@gmail.com

EDGEWATER  - Kevin Passero ND.      443-607-8145 passerond@verizon.net  

EDGEWATER - Heather Zivkovich LMT     B.    410 573-5733 Balancedbeing@icloud.com

     C.    443 302-9119

GREENBELT  - Susan Tieche O.T.     B. 240-462-1444 stieche@aol.com

HYATTSVILLE  - Jessica Guenther mrs.jessicaguenther@gmail.com

HYATTSVILLE - Sonia Foronda          202-361-1550 soniaforonda@mris.com

KENSINGTON - Jennifor Asdorian      202 486-0845 jenbilyew@mac.com

SEVERNA PARK  - Pat Fasick O.T.    B. 410-647-5596 mpfrogg@yahoo.com  

   C. 614-226-5409

 SILVER SPRING - Tracy McGuire-Rossetti P.T.    703 981-9930 tracyrpt89@yahoo.com

   

MICHIGAN  

 ATLANTIC MINE - Brianna Kinnunen   906-321-2275 brikinnu19@gmail.com

 CHASSELL - Mia Moilanen   906 370-7869 mialohela@hotmail.com

 NEGAUNEE - Jill Kangas L.M.T.   906 370-2323 jmheltun@mtu.edu

 HANCOCK - Annette Keranen L.M.T.   906 482-0449 annettekeranen@gmail.com

 HANCOCK  - Elizabeth Aho   906 370-9574 ahos@att.net

 HANCOCK - Leanne Wilson   906-370-3014 lealynn5876@attl.net

 HOUGHTON - Kristi Kirkpatrick   906 523-5016 kirkpatksb@yahoo.com

  503 332-4338

 HOUGHTON - Lori Anderson   906-370-0345 stantontreas@pasty.net

 HOUGHTON  - Sonora Keranen   906-369-2424 sonoramassage@gmail.com

 HOUGHTON - Shannon Loukus   906 281-3470 shannonloukus@hotmail.com

 HOUGHTON - Pamela Narhi   906 281-3674 pamsue14@hotmail.com

KALAMAZOO - Valerie Stroupe DC  269-381-1800 ramblingchiro@rrchirokalamazoo.com

 LARIUM - Maria Johnson   H. 906-337-9946 mini@pasty.com

SILVER SPRING  - Angelica Gonzalez   C.  703 597-4544 angelica@mris.com 

SOUTH RANGE - Emily Asiala L.M.T.    906-483-4686 easiala@yahoo.com

   

MINNESOTA

ALBANY - Christine Harlander    320 845-2476 harla021@umn.edu

ALEXANDRIA - Brittney Volker    320-304-4873 brittney.volker@gmail.com 

BAXTER - Paula Hartman P.T.    218 454-4600 ambivalence_@live.com

   218 838-9692

BAXTER  - Christa Lingl    B. 218-454-4600 christa@theamazingjourney.com

www.theamazingjourney.com

 

BLOOMINGTON - Chantel Serack   D.C.    B.  952-835-4424 cserack@hotmail.com

BLOOMINGTON - Gail Tully    H.  592-888-6929 speebee@gmail.com

BROOKLYN PARK - Heather    B.  763-493-0487 drheatheringbretson@yahoo.com

Ingbretson D.C.    C.  763-226-1129

CLARA CITY  - Jen Heiling    320-905-8443 heiling731@gmail.com

CLEARWATER - Molly Johnston    320-558-2401 mjohnstondesign@yahoo.com  

COKATO - Cheryl Miemela    320-286-5384 amazingvase@hotmail.com

COKATO  - Sandy Wozniak    320-286-2260 ctmtherapist@gmail.com

   C. 320-420-9963

COTTAGE GROVE  - Andrea Wagenman    B. 612-919-2804 anntimwags@gmail.com

CRYSTAL - Christine Keiser       B.  763-592-0145 christine.keiser@childrensmn.org

DULUTH - Angela T Schwiberger      B.  218-940-7676 atschweiby@yahoo.com 

   C.  218-723-5239

DULUTH - Deb McLaughlin    218-590-1891 nlcst@charter.net    

Dynamic Body Balancing Instructor

DULUTH - Michele DeNoble    C. 218 590-3532 micheled@gnsconsulting.com

EAGAN - Margaret Altermatt    C. 651 365-7819 maltermatt3@msn.com

EDEN PRAIRIE - Erin Barstad L.M.T.    H. 651-236-7226 erinbarstad@gmail.com  

ELRIVER - Jennifer Hennemann    B. 763-258-9992 jenniann2002@hotmail.com

FARIBAULT - Brent Hauge    570-650-4463 hbaha@aol.com

FARIBAULT - Twilia Hauge    570 650-4463 hbaha@aol.com

FARMINGTON - Jennifer Moore    B. 651-463-1263 jen@jruswanderings.net  

   C. 651-494-4377

FARMINGTON  - Tina  Clay   612-245-4577 harmonizedhealingandbalancing@gmail.com

harmonizedhealingandbalancing.com

FOLEY  - Amy Gunderson-McNeil DC    B. 320-968-6023 dr_amygunderson@yahoo.com

www.mcneilfamilychiro.com

FOREST LAKE - Annette Schaab    651-464-4988 seeturtleswin@hotmail.com 

FOREST LAKE  - Jackie Lowe    651-769-7050 jackielowe63@gmail.com

FRIDLEY  - Phoebe Steinbach    763-355-3014 dpsteinbach@gmail.com

   

GOLDEN VALLEY - Kathleen Erin O'Meara    B. 763-377-9086 eomeara22@mac.com

GREY EAGLE  - Judy Frieler    320 491-0024 judyfrieler@meltel.net

HASTINGS  - Shaina Ostby DC    218-301-9769 shainadc@gmail.com

HIBBING - Karen Deblack    218 262-4946 beanerkd@callta.com

HUGO  - Amber Moravec DC    651 210-5261 amber.moravec@gmail.com

HUGO - Jolene Tschida    651-481-1469 tomtschida@msn.com  

HUTCHINSON - Jim    612 701-0366 lownoak@hotmail.com

Lowinske

HUTCHINSON - Lynn Radloff    B.  320-58-9788  

Huls  L.M.T.

HUTCHINSON - Patti    B. 320-583-1933 pattilow@hutchtel.net

Lowinske L.M.T.

HUTCHINSON - Sandy    B. 320-587-2992 Sandysho@hutchtel.net

Radloff  L.M.T.

INVER GROVE HEIGHTS - Jeanne Fox L.M.T.    651 457-7744 jfoxcare@gmail.com

   651 983-4280

MAHTOMEDI - Sharon Lindstrom    B. 651 426-0631 pandamom777@hotmail.com

MANDAN - Andrea Lingang  D.C.    701-663-9613 aschaafdc@hotmail.com

MARSHALL - Elizabeth (Liz)Ranslem    B. 507-530-5453 justlogos42@yahoo.com

   C. 507-530-5452

MILACA - Deb Earl R.N.    612 805-5621 earldeboraha@gmailcom

MILICA  - Jessie Hollenkamp    320 982-5050 jessie@hollenkamp.us

MILICA - Stacy Knutson DC    320 983-2333 drstacy@naturalelementshealth.com

MILACA - Christine Schlenker  D.C.    B. 320-983-3028 cschlenker@hotmail.com

   C. 320-761-0845

MILACA - Debbie Sahlstrom   320-983-3381 jdsahls@gmail.com 

MINNEAPOLIS  - Stephanie Ortmeier   612 276-0290  

MINNEAPOLIS - Angel Phillips   612-276-0290 angelpcst@aol.com

MINNEAPOLIS  - Catherine Burns   612-332-7459 catherine@mamabebe.org

MINNEAPOLIS  - Jessica Chamberlian   612-325-4059 birhtbridge@gmail.com

MINNEAPOLIS  - Conni Conner    B. 612-868-8266 conni@connerclassicalhomeopathy.com

MINNEAPOLIS  - Erica Geier  L.M.T.    952-938-4611   frostedkisses88@aol.com   

MINNEAPOLIS  - Heather O'Brien    B. 612-963-8007 samueljobrien@gmail.com  

MINNEAPOLIS - Jessica Peterson    C. 612 382-0460 jlpeterson@nwhealth.edu

MINNEAPOLIS - Jessica Stibbins D.C. jessiesfs@yahoo.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Karen Blomberg    B. 612-824-1402 Kbcanoe@aol.com

Johnson

MINNEAPOLIS - Kristen James    B. 612-414-8948 ksjboots@yahoo.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Kristine L Stanski D.C.    B.  612-597-9533 creature@isd.net

MINNEAPOLIS - Maria Boda    B.  612-501-5376 mariaboda@gmail.com

   

MINNEAPOLIS - Melissa Cathcart    B. 612-735-9993 melcathcart@hotmail.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Sarah Haney    B. 612-788-7154 peanutsplus@visi.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Meghann Schmidt    612 232-7194 schm2817@gmail.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Stephanie    B. 612-822-0477 stephanieortmeier@hotmail.com

Ortmeier    C.  651-235-3288

MINNEAPOLIS - Susan Tousignant    H.  612-991-5548 stousignant@nwhealth.edu  

MINNETONKA - Randi Larson    B. 952-452-6650 randi569@msn.com

MONTICELLO - Terese Fehn    B. 612-282-8750 Fehn@gmail.com

MOORHEAD - Jill McMullen    701-200-6323 jill_pontius@yahoo.com

MOOSE LAKE - Deb Schuerman    B. 218-485-5598 dschuerman@sisunet.org

NORTH BRANCH - Stacie Mix         B. 651-295-9931 staciebehr@hotmail.com  

   C .651-295-9931  

NORTHFIELD - Nickie Kerrigan CPM, LC    B. 763-257-9446 nickiesnaturals@gmail.com

www.nickiekerrigan.com

NORWOOD  - Taina Kingston    B. 612-483-3249 tainakingston@gmail.com

PLYMOUTH - Maria Mattila    B. 763-227-0195 mariamattila2@hotmail.com

 PLYMOUTH - Heather Stevens    763 404-9430 jhstevens@q.com

   612 419-9821

PRINCETON - Donise Negron    B. 763-389-4049 derion6@aol.com

PRINCETON - Maria Werner    B. 763-389-4787 hoeftm@hotmail.com

PRINCETON  - Christina Weiters    763 856-3705 weiters@sherbtel.net

ROSEVILLE  - Katherine Zaun    H.  619-519-3100 knyasani@gmail.com

unwindingroots.org 

SHOREVIEW   - Andrea Lindo      H.  612 226-3649 lindoandrea@hotmail.com

SHOREVIEW - Jodi Knott    612-710-1589 jmknott24@gmail.com

SHOREVIEW - Kim Pilgrim    B. 651-482-7699 tkpilgrim@msn.com

SHOREVIEW  - Margaret Owens    B. 612-819-5309 margaret@motheringbymom.com

SOUTH HAVEN - Meghan Ferrell    612 220-2943 megan0711@msn.com

St. BONIFACIUS - Lorelle Quast    952 393-9272 lorellequast@hotmail.com

St. CLOUD - Brittney Volker    320-304-4873 brittney.volker@gmail.com

St. LOUIS PARK - Paula Barkmeier    B. 952-926-3605 pbarkmeier@comcast.net

St. JOSEPH - Wendy Klebs    320-310-4000 cedarcreekmassage@charter.net

St. PAUL - Carol Lipschultz D.C.    B. 651  644-9691 carol@drcaroldc.com

St. PAUL - Meghan Markson    651 955-1043 meghan.markson@gmail.com

St. PAUL - Janet Berryhill    B. 651 773-9687 Janet@janetberryhill.com

St. PAUL - Jennifer Haut-Prokop    651 600-4564 jennifer.haut@gmail.com

St. PAUL - Jennifer Narveson    B. 651-485-5766 jnarveson@hotmail.com

St. PAUL - Shaina Sakrison D.C.    218 301-9769 shainadc@gmail.com

STILLWATER  - Karen Garley    B. 651-439-6637 tmgarley@msn.com

 TRACY - Erin Flann P.T.     507 828-4382 erin_gunderson@hotmail.com

WARREN - Catherine Hengel-Borud DC    B. 701 367-2947 catherine.hengel@gmail.com

WHITE BEAR LAKE - Jennifer Thayer    B. 651-653-5831 jbthayer07@hotmail.com

     C.  751-299-0049

WOODBURY  - Amy Parno DC    B. 651-788-9019 dr.amy@parnofamilychiropratic.com

   C.  651-242-6225

WOODBURY - Ann Mockenhaupt    B.  651-338-6910 annmock@yahoo.com

   C. 651-338-6910

WOODBURY  - Annette Smith    C.  612-205-0713 balanced-children.com

   

NEW HAMPSHIRE  

AMHERST -        Tiffany Bare D.C.    B. 603 673-7400 ahc03@verizon.net

   

NEW JERSEY  

HAZLET - Melissa Shaw D.C    C. 732 895-4415 melisshaw@hotmail.com

HOLMDEL - Candace Stefflre    908-601-1914 candacestefflre@aol.com  

JERSEY CITY - Erin Oglesby    B. 559 392-3494 erin@erinoglesby,com

LIVINGSTON - Drew Spergel D.C    B. 973 533.1982 DRDrewDC@aol.com

   

NEW YORK  

CORTLANDT MANOR - Janis Gildin    B. 914-739-4605 woventribes@optonline.net  

   C. 914-329-5963

CROTON ON - Annie    B. 914-271-5631 samojedny9@aol.com

HUDSON - Samojedny  P.T.    C. 914-523-1246

MOUNT KISCO - Natalie Kasdan LMT CST    B. 914 403-4259 www.nataliekasdan.com

MOUNT VERNON - Maureen Newmeyer    B. 914 400-4122 maureensky8@gmail.com

   

NORTH DAKOTA  

EMERADO  - Stacy Hallgren DC    B. 218 791-1275 stacyhallgren@hotmail.com 

HORACE  - Haley Sundby DC    B. 701-532-3100 drsundy@horacefamilychiro.com

   C. 701-799-8894

MANDAN - Andrea Leingang  DC    B. 701 663-9613 aschaafdc@hotmail.com

THOMPSON - Cathy Buettner    B. 701-599-2480 cmbuettner@yahoo.com

   C. 701-741-9394

WATFORD - Leanne Wilson     906 370-3014 lealynn5876@att.net


 OHIO  

CANFIELD - Lisa Provenza    330-702-0500 dcproven1@aol.com

-Tabak DC

DUBLIN  - Terri Heaphy OTR    B. 614-570-2714 tlheaphy@sbcglobal.net

POLAND  - Collette Miller cocopuffmk@sbcglobal.net

   

OREGON  

PORTLAND - Jennifer Brocker D.C.    B. 503-224-2100 drmrjennybrocker@gmail.com

   C. 541-844-5939

   

SOUTH DAKOTA  

BRANDON  - Jenny Kline D.C.    C. 612 720-0565 jennyakline@aol.com 

COLMAM - Alaina    B. 605-534-9821 alainababies@yahoo.com

Kerkhove    @

MITCHELL  - Kim Juracek D.C    B. 605 995-0279 kjdc@mitchelltelecom.net 

NORDEN -Debra Foley  605-520-4725  Debra.foley@yahoo.com


   

VIRGINIA  

Arlington  - Tamra Ana    571-499-9293 tam@heavenlybodiesclinic.com  

MECHANICSVILLE  - Cara Corbelli D.C.    585-353-5650 cara.corbelli@gmail.com

MECHANICSVILLE - Anna Bender D.C.    804 986-0488 dr.anna@atleechiropractic.com

   804 730-7010

ASHBURN - Michelle Pietrantone D.C.    B. 703 599-2705 pietrantone@comcast.net

   

 WASHINGTON DC  

WASHINGTON DC  - Jennifer Asdorian    B. 202-486-0845 jenbilyew@mac.com

SLP

   

 WASHINGTON  

 PORT ORCHARD - Joella Pettigrew DC    360-440-6703 drjoellap@jp-chiropractic.com

   

WISCONSIN  

ELLSWORTH  - Erin Kaspar-Frett    B. 612-801-9967 erinfrett@hotmail.com

ELLSWORTH -  

GAY MILLS - Terri Payne    608-734-9092 terripay@gmail.com

HUDSON - Jennifer Nordin    B. 715-381-1800 wisdom4wellness@aol.com

LMT    C. 651-503-9402

La Crosse  - Laura Paquette OTR/L    608-397-1726 paquettetherapy.mnri@gmail.com

MADISON  - Julie Wilke DC    B. 608-238-4998 drjuliewilke@gmail.com

   C.  608-516-0418

MARENGO    - Ann Turnquist L.M.T.    B.  715 685-9909 aturnquist21@gmail.com 

MENOMONIE - Tara Baier    B.  715-235-9419 writing2smile@yahoo.com

   C.  715-220-0032

NEW RICHMOND  - Marnie Blackman    B.  715-977-0249 marnie0220@yahoo.com

   C.  715-977-0249

PRESCOTT - Jenna Tuura    715-262-8555   jenna_it@yahoo.com  

PRESCOTT - Natasha Lahn    651-503-1949 jclahn@comcast.net  

PRESCOTT - Tamara Carlson    715-529-2305 jcarlson008@centurytel.net

 RIVER FALLS - Jessica Morris    715 222-6994 lynn.morris@myuwrd.edu

SOMERSET  - Breauanna    B. 751-222-5310 breauannanina@hotmail.com  

Hanson

SOUTH RANGE  - Stacy Holden    B.  751-364-8509 amnicon@netzero.net 

WAUSAU  - Janice Strehlow    B. 715-571-6000 grs3692@frontier.net  

Location Name Phone # E-mail




Files coming soon.

Download