Facilitators who have completed the 100-Hr. Series

Location Name Phone # E-mail

CALIFORNIA  

CLAYTON - Jamie Lenz - B.612-306-0510 - jmlenz@gmail.com

SAN FRANSISCO - Maria Williams - B.612-868-4160 - op.maria.williams@gmail.com   

SAUSALITO - Colleen Lindstrom D.C. - 415-902-8298 - colleenlindstrom@hotmail.com


COLORADO

DENVER - Ruth Trode - 612 616-0310 - ruthtrode@yahoo.com

PUEBLO - Beth Lancaster D.C. - 719-404-1489 - crackmybones@hotmail.com

PUEBLO - Krista Wilks D.C. - 719-404-1489 - crackmybones@hotmail.com


DELAWARE

WILIMINGTON - Rekha Bhandardar - 302 635-0461 - Rekha@healwithwisdom.com 

   

GEORGIA  

ALPHARETTA - Peggy Corr - B.770-781-5577 - milliescorr@adelpohia.net

COVINGTON - Carol Billingsley D.C. - B.770 314-8477 - healtoday@aol.com

COVINGTON - Mary Ann Luckett D.C. - B. 770 314-8477 - healtoday@aol.com

MARIETTA - Laura Scheiner D.C. - H. 770 653-0674 - makisu3@aol.com

   

ILLINOIS  

COAL CITY - Julie Micetich D.C. - 815 634-0445 - jwmicetich@sbcglobal.net

DIXON - Patricia Petrie  D.C. - 815-288-1864 - lapetrie@hotmail.com  

MONMOUTH - Suzanne Feldmann  D.C. - 309-337-7460 - feldmanndc@yahoo.com

MORRISON - Rebecca Scott D.C. - 815-772-9000 - rebeccascottdc@gmail.com

   

IOWA  

DAVENPORT - Lelaulu Maupenei - 563-324-2234 - maupenei@gmail.com

DAVENPORT - Melynda Gilberg - 612 532-1785 - mjgilberg@gmail.com

DAVENPORT - Lidia Gomez D.C. - 563 343-2686 - lgomezdc@worldnet.att.net

DAVENPORT - Pamela S Gindl D.C. - 563-884-5744 - gindl-dc@mchsi.com

Holthaus D.C .

SPENCER - Rachel Smith D.C. - 515-554-3911 - atlas_prana@yahoo.com

KNOXVILLE - Charity Wheeler - 641 828-7228 - jlslykdc@iowatelecom.net

KNOXVILLE - Jenny Slykhuis-McDowell D.C. - 641 828-7228 - jlslykdc@iowatelecom.net

WILTON - Angie Wathan  D.C. - 563-732-3221 - ajwathan@msn.com

WILTON - Sherri Campbell D.C. - 563-732-3221 - cmbellcp@netwtc.net

   

KANSAS  

PHILLIPSBURG -Susan Buchanan-Cheney D.C. - 757-543-2700 - dr_sbuchanancheney@yahoo.com

LOUISIANA  

   

MASSACHUSETTS  

BROOKLINE - Lisa Gieger D.C. - 617-566-2001 - www.VillageChiro.com

   

MARYLAND  

ANNAPOLIS - Nicolle Costello - 410-349-0189 - jvnicole@aol.com  

ANNAPOLIS - Sally Tarquinio - 410-258-4022 - starquin@comcast.net

ANNAPOLIS - Sophia Gibson - www.sophiafgibson.com

ARNOLD - Ana Curtin - 410 349-0332 - anaspeak@speakeasy.net

ARNOLD - Shannon Ditzel LMT - 410-647-5250 - shanditzy27@aol.com

ARNOLD  - Cathy Sanders LMT - 410 793-4843 - catsanmice@verizon.net

ARNOLD - Nicole Tengwall LMT - 443 569-1563 - tranquilbaby@gmail.com

BEL AIR - Pamela Paris - 443 243-4728 - pamelaparis@parisholistichealth.com

BEL AIR - Jill Moore D.C. - W. 410-790-8524 - drjillmoore@gmail.com

BETHESDA  - Marina Alterman D.C. - W.301 951-0014 - dralterman@chiroaid.com

EDGEWATER - Heather Banville LMT - 610 331-0147 - heatherleebanville@gmail.com

EDGEWATER  - Kevin Passero ND. - 443-607-8145 - passerond@verizon.net  

EDomGEWATER - Heather Zivkovich LMT - B.410 573-5733 - Balanced.being@icloud.com.

GYASVILLE - Jessica Guenther - mrs.jessicaguenther@gmail.com

HYATTSVILLE - Sonia Foronda - 202-361-1550 - soniaforonda@mris.com

KENSINGTON - Jennifor Asdorian - 202 486-0845 - jenbilyew@mac.com

SEVERNA PARK - Pat Fasick O.T. - B.410-647-5596 C.614-226-5409 - mpfrogg@yahoo.com  

SILVER SPRING - Tracy McGuire-Rossetti P.T. - 703 981-9930 - tracyrpt89@yahoo.com

   

MICHIGAN  

 ATLANTIC MINE - Brianna Kinnunen - 906-321-2275 - brikinnu19@gmail.com

 CHASSELL - Mia Moilanen - 906 370-7869 - mialohela@hotmail.com

 NEGAUNEE - Jill Kangas L.M.T. - 906 370-2323 - jmheltun@mtu.edu

 HANCOCK - Annette Keranen L.M.T. - 906 482-0449 - annettekeranen@gmail.com

 HANCOCK  - Elizabeth Aho - 906 370-9574 - ahos@att.net

 HANCOCK - Leanne Wilson - 906-370-3014 - lealynn5876@attl.net

 HOUGHTON - Kristi Kirkpatrick - 906 523-5016 - 503 332-4338 - kirkpatksb@yahoo.com   

 HOUGHTON - Lori Anderson - 906-370-0345 - stantontreas@pasty.net

 HOUGHTON  - Sonora Keranen - 906-369-2424 - sonoramassage@gmail.com

 HOUGHTON - Shannon Loukus - 906 281-3470 - shannonloukus@hotmail.com

 HOUGHTON - Pamela Narhi - 906 281-3674 - pamsue14@hotmail.com

KALAMAZOO - Valerie Stroupe D.C. - 269-381-1800 - ramblingchiro@rrchirokalamazoo.com

LARIUM - Maria Johnson - H. 906-337-9946 - mini@pasty.com

SOUTH RANGE - Emily Asiala L.M.T. - 906-483-4686 - easiala@yahoo.com

   

MINNESOTA

ALBANY - Christine Harlander - 320 845-2476 - harla021@umn.edu

ALEXANDRIA - Brittney Volker - 320-304-4873 - brittney.volker@gmail.com 

BAXTER - Paula Hartman P.T. - 218 454-4600 218 838-9692 - ambivalence_@live.com    

BAXTER  - Christa Lingl - B.218-454-4600 - christa@theamazingjourney.com - www.theamazingjourney.com

BLOOMINGTON - Chantel Serack D.C. - B.  952-835-4424 - cserack@hotmail.com

BLOOMINGTON - Gail Tully - H.592-888-6929 - speebee@gmail.com

BROOKLYN PARK - Heather Ingbretson D.C. - C.763-226-1129 - B.763-493-0487 - drheatheringbretson@yahoo.com

CLARA CITY  - Jen Heiling - 320-905-8443 - heiling731@gmail.com

CLEARWATER - Molly Johnston - 320-558-2401 - mjohnstondesign@yahoo.com  

COKATO - Cheryl Miemela - 320-286-5384 - amazingvase@hotmail.com

COKATO  - Sandy Wozniak - 320-286-2260  C.320-420-9963 - ctmtherapist@gmail.com   

COTTAGE GROVE  - Andrea Wagenman - B.612-919-2804 - anntimwags@gmail.com

CRYSTAL - Christine Keiser - B.763-592-0145 - christine.keiser@childrensmn.org

DULUTH - Angela T Schwiberger - B.218-940-7676  C.218-723-5239  - atschweiby@yahoo.com   

DULUTH - Deb McLaughlin - 218-590-1891 - nlcst@charter.net - Dynamic Body Balancing Instructor

DULUTH - Michele DeNoble - C.218 590-3532 - micheled@gnsconsulting.com

EAGAN - Margaret Altermatt - C.651 365-7819 - maltermatt3@msn.com

EDEN PRAIRIE - Erin Barstad L.M.T. - H.651-236-7226 - erinbarstad@gmail.com  

ELRIVER - Jennifer Hennemann - B.763-258-9992 - jenniann2002@hotmail.com

FARIBAULT - Brent Hauge - 570-650-4463 - hbaha@aol.com

FARIBAULT - Twilia Hauge - 570 650-4463 - hbaha@aol.com

FARMINGTON - Jennifer Moore - B.651-463-1263  C.651-494-4377 - jen@jruswanderings.net      

FARMINGTON - Tina  Clay - 612-245-4577 - harmonizedhealingandbalancing@gmail.com

FOLEY - Amy Gunderson-McNeil D.C. - B.320-968-6023 - dr_amygunderson@yahoo.com - www.mcneilfamilychiro.com

FOREST LAKE - Annette Schaab - 651-464-4988 - seeturtleswin@hotmail.com 

FOREST LAKE - Jackie Lowe - 651-769-7050 - jackielowe63@gmail.com

FRIDLEY - Phoebe Steinbach - 763-355-3014 - dpsteinbach@gmail.com  

GOLDEN VALLEY - Kathleen Erin O'Meara - B. 763-377-9086 eomeara22@mac.com

GREY EAGLE - Judy Frieler - 320 491-0024 - judyfrieler@meltel.net

HASTINGS - Shaina Ostby D.C. - 218-301-9769 - shainadc@gmail.com

HIBBING - Karen Deblack - 218 262-4946 - beanerkd@callta.com

HUGO - Amber Moravec D.C. - 651 210-5261 - amber.moravec@gmail.com

HUGO - Jolene Tschida - 651-481-1469 - tomtschida@msn.com  

HUTCHINSON - Jim Lowinske - 612 701-0366 - lownoak@hotmail.com

HUTCHINSON - Patti Lowinske L.M.T.  B.320-583-1933 - pattilow@hutchtel.net

HUTCHINSON - Lynn Radloff Huls  L.M.T. - B.320-58-9788

HUTCHINSON - Sandy Radloff  L.M.T. - B.320-587-2992 - Sandysho@hutchtel.net

INVER GROVE HEIGHTS - Jeanne Fox L.M.T. - 651 457-7744 651 983-4280 - jfoxcare@gmail.com

MAHTOMEDI - Sharon Lindstrom - B. 651 426-0631 - pandamom777@hotmail.com

MANDAN - Andrea Lingang  D.C. - 701-663-9613 - aschaafdc@hotmail.com

MARSHALL - Elizabeth (Liz)Ranslem - B.507-530-5453 C.507-530-5452 - justlogos42@yahoo.com    

MILACA - Deb Earl R.N. - 612 805-5621 - earldeboraha@gmailcom

MILICA - Jessie Hollenkamp - 320 982-5050 - jessie@hollenkamp.us

MILICA - Stacy Knutson D.C. - 320 983-2333 - drstacy@naturalelementshealth.com

MILACA - Christine Schlenker  D.C. - B.320-983-3028 C.320-761-0845 - cschlenker@hotmail.com

MILACA - Debbie Sahlstrom - 320-983-3381 - jdsahls@gmail.com 

MINNEAPOLIS - Stephanie Ortmeier - 612 276-0290  

MINNEAPOLIS - Angel Phillips - 612-276-0290 - angelpcst@aol.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Catherine Burns - 612-332-7459 - catherine@mamabebe.org

MINNEAPOLIS - Jessica Chamberlian - 612-325-4059 - birhtbridge@gmail.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Conni Conner - B.612-868-8266 - conni@connerclassicalhomeopathy.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Erica Geier  L.M.T. - 952-938-4611 - frostedkisses88@aol.com   

MINNEAPOLIS - Heather O'Brien - B.612-963-8007 - samueljobrien@gmail.com  

MINNEAPOLIS - Jessica Peterson - C.612 382-0460 -   jlpeterson@nwhealth.edu

MINNEAPOLIS - Jessica Stibbins D.C. - jessiesfs@yahoo.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Karen Blomberg Johnson - B.612-824-1402 - Kbcanoe@aol.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Kristen James - B.612-414-8948 - ksjboots@yahoo.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Kristine L Stanski D.C. - 612-597-9533 - creature@isd.net

MINNEAPOLIS - Maria Boda - B.612-501-5376 - mariaboda@gmail.com  

MINNEAPOLIS - Melissa Cathcart - B.612-735-9993 - melcathcart@hotmail.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Sarah Haney - B.612-788-7154 - peanutsplus@visi.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Meghann Schmidt - 612 232-7194 - schm2817@gmail.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Stephanie Ortmeier - B.612-822-0477 C.651-235-3288 - stephanieortmeier@hotmail.com

MINNEAPOLIS - Susan Tousignant - H.612-991-5548 - stousignant@nwhealth.edu  

MINNETONKA - Randi Larson - B.952-452-6650 - randi569@msn.com

MONTICELLO - Terese Fehn - B.612-282-8750 - Fehn@gmail.com

MOORHEAD - Jill McMullen - 701-200-6323 - jill_pontius@yahoo.com

MOOSE LAKE - Deb Schuerman - B.218-485-5598 - dschuerman@sisunet.org

NORTH BRANCH - Stacie Mix - B.651-295-9931 C.651-295-9931 - staciebehr@hotmail.com        

NORTHFIELD - Nickie Kerrigan CPM, LC - B. 763-257-9446 - nickiesnaturals@gmail.com - www.nickiekerrigan.com

NORWOOD - Taina Kingston - B.612-483-3249 - tainakingston@gmail.com

PLYMOUTH - Maria Mattila - B.763-227-0195 - mariamattila2@hotmail.com

PLYMOUTH - Heather Stevens - 763 404-9430 612 419-9821 - jhstevens@q.com

PRINCETON - Donise Negron - B.763-389-4049 - derion6@aol.com

PRINCETON - Maria Werner - B.763-389-4787 - hoeftm@hotmail.com

PRINCETON  - Christina Weiters - 763 856-3705 - weiters@sherbtel.net

ROSEVILLE - Katherine Zaun - H.619-519-3100  - knyasani@gmail.com - unwindingroots.org 

SHOREVIEW - Andrea Lindo - H.612 226-3649 - lindoandrea@hotmail.com

SHOREVIEW - Jodi Knott - 612-710-1589 - jmknott24@gmail.com

SHOREVIEW - Kim Pilgrim - B.651-482-7699 - tkpilgrim@msn.com

SHOREVIEW  - Margaret Owens - B.612-819-5309 - margaret@motheringbymom.com

SOUTH HAVEN - Meghan Ferrell - 612 220-2943 - megan0711@msn.com

St. BONIFACIUS - Lorelle Quast - 952 393-9272 - lorellequast@hotmail.com

St. CLOUD - Brittney Volker - 320-304-4873 - brittney.volker@gmail.com

St. LOUIS PARK - Paula Barkmeier - B.952-926-3605 - pbarkmeier@comcast.net

St. JOSEPH - Wendy Klebs - 320-310-4000 - cedarcreekmassage@charter.net

St. PAUL - Carol Lipschultz D.C. - B.651  644-9691 - carol@drcaroldc.com

St. PAUL - Meghan Markson - 651 955-1043 - meghan.markson@gmail.com

St. PAUL - Janet Berryhill - B.651 773-9687 - Janet@janetberryhill.com

St. PAUL - Jennifer Haut-Prokop - 651 600-4564 - jennifer.haut@gmail.com

St. PAUL - Jennifer Narveson - B.651-485-5766 - jnarveson@hotmail.com

St. PAUL - Shaina Sakrison D.C. - 218 301-9769 - shainadc@gmail.com

STILLWATER - Karen Garley - B. 651-439-6637 - tmgarley@msn.com

TRACY - Erin Flann P.T. - 507 828-4382 - erin_gunderson@hotmail.com

WARREN - Catherine Hengel-Borud D.C. - B.701 367-2947 - catherine.hengel@gmail.com

WHITE BEAR LAKE - Jennifer Thayer - B.651-653-5831 C.751-299-0049 - jbthayer07@hotmail.com

WOODBURY  - Amy Parno D.C. - B.651-788-9019 C. 651-242-6225 - dr.amy@parnofamilychiropratic.com

WOODBURY - Ann Mockenhaupt - B.651-338-6910 C.651-338-6910 - annmock@yahoo.com

WOODBURY - Annette Smith - C. 612-205-0713 - balanced-children.com

   

NEW HAMPSHIRE  

AMHERST - Tiffany Bare D.C. - B.603 673-7400 - ahc03@verizon.net

   

NEW JERSEY  

HAZLET - Melissa Shaw D.C. - C.732 895-4415 - melisshaw@hotmail.com

HOLMDEL - Candace Stefflre - 908-601-1914  - candacestefflre@aol.com  

JERSEY CITY - Erin Oglesby - B. 559 392-3494 - erin@erinoglesby,com

LIVINGSTON - Drew Spergel D.C. - B.973 533.1982 - DRDrewDC@aol.com

   

NEW YORK  

CORTLANDT MANOR - Janis Gildin - B. 914-739-4605 C. 914-329-5963  - woventribes@optonline.net      

CROTON ON - Annie - B. 914-271-5631 - samojedny9@aol.com

HUDSON - Samojedny  P.T. - C. 914-523-1246

MOUNT KISCO - Natalie Kasdan LMT CST - B. 914 403-4259 - www.nataliekasdan.com

MOUNT VERNON - Maureen Newmeyer - B. 914 400-4122 - maureensky8@gmail.com

   

NORTH DAKOTA  

EMERADO - Stacy Hallgren DC - B. 218 791-1275 - stacyhallgren@hotmail.com 

HORACE - Haley Sundby DC - B.701-532-3100 C.701-799-8894 - drsundy@horacefamilychiro.com

MANDAN - Andrea Leingang  D.C. - B.701 663-9613 - aschaafdc@hotmail.com

THOMPSON - Cathy Buettner - B.701-599-2480 C.701-741-9394 - cmbuettner@yahoo.com

WATFORD - Leanne Wilson     906 370-3014 lealynn5876@att.net


OHIO  

CANFIELD - Lisa Provenza/Tabak D.C. - 330-702-0500 - dcproven1@aol.com

DUBLIN - Terri Heaphy OTR - B. 614-570-2714 - tlheaphy@sbcglobal.net

POLAND - Collette Miller - cocopuffmk@sbcglobal.net

   

OREGON  

PORTLAND - Jennifer Brocker D.C. - B.503-224-2100 C.541-844-5939 - drmrjennybrocker@gmail.com

     

SOUTH DAKOTA  

BRANDON - Jenny Kline D.C. - C. 612 720-0565 - jennyakline@aol.com

BRYANT - Lana Hilliard - 715-292-8737 - lanaritola@gmail.com 

COLMAM - Alaina Kerkhove - B. 605-534-9821 - alainababies@yahoo.com

MITCHELL - Kim Juracek D.C. - B. 605 995-0279 - kjdc@mitchelltelecom.net 

NORDEN - Debra Foley - 605-520-4725 - Debra.foley@yahoo.com


   

VIRGINIA  

Arlington - Tamra Ana - 571-499-9293 - tam@heavenlybodiesclinic.com  

MECHANICSVILLE - Cara Corbelli D.C. - 585-353-5650 - cara.corbelli@gmail.com

MECHANICSVILLE - Anna Bender D.C. - 804 986-0488  804 730-7010 - dr.anna@atleechiropractic.com   

ASHBURN - Michelle Pietrantone D.C. - B.703 599-2705 - pietrantone@comcast.net

   

WASHINGTON DC  

WASHINGTON DC - Jennifer Asdorian SLP - B.202-486-0845 - jenbilyew@mac.com

   

WASHINGTON  

PORT ORCHARD - Joella Pettigrew D.C. - 360-440-6703 - drjoellap@jp-chiropractic.com

   

WISCONSIN  

ELLSWORTH - Erin Kaspar-Frett - B. 612-801-9967 - erinfrett@hotmail.com  

GAY MILLS - Terri Payne - 608-734-9092 - terripay@gmail.com

HUDSON - Jennifer Nordin LMT - C. 651-503-9402 B. 715-381-1800 - wisdom4wellness@aol.com

La Crosse - Laura Paquette OTR/L - 608-397-1726 - paquettetherapy.mnri@gmail.com

MADISON - Julie Wilke D.C. - B. 608-238-4998 C.  608-516-0418 - drjuliewilke@gmail.com

MARENGO - Ann Turnquist L.M.T. - B.  715 685-9909 - aturnquist21@gmail.com 

MENOMONIE - Tara Baier - B.715-235-9419  C.715-220-0032 - writing2smile@yahoo.com

NEW RICHMOND - Marnie Blackman - B.715-977-0249  C.715-977-0249 - marnie0220@yahoo.com

PRESCOTT - Jenna Tuura - 715-262-8555 - jenna_it@yahoo.com  

PRESCOTT - Natasha Lahn - 651-503-1949 - jclahn@comcast.net  

PRESCOTT - Tamara Carlson - 715-529-2305 - jcarlson008@centurytel.net

RIVER FALLS - Jessica Morris - 715 222-6994 - lynn.morris@myuwrd.edu

SOMERSET - Breauanna Hanson - B.751-222-5310 - breauannanina@hotmail.com  

SOUTH RANGE - Stacy Holden - B.751-364-8509 - amnicon@netzero.net 

WAUSAU - Janice Strehlow - B.715-571-6000 - grs3692@frontier.net  

  


Files coming soon.

Download