Dynamic Body Balancing - Techniques in
CranioSacral Therapy and Myofascial Unwinding
D.B.B. Facilitators
906


Doctors and body workers who have completed the
80-100 hour
 Dynamic Body Balancing workshops.

 

Location Name Phone # E-mail
CALIFORNIA
CLAYTON Jamie Lenz B. 612-306-0510 jmlenz@gmail.com
       
San Fransisco Maria Williams   B. 612-868-4160   op.maria.williams@gmail.com   
SAUSALITO Colleen Lindstrom D.C.

    415-902-8298 colleenlindstrom@hotmail.com
       
Colorado       
DENVER Ruth Trode     612 616-0310 ruthtrode@yahoo.com
PUEBLO Beth Lancaster D.C.
    719-404-1489 crackmybones@hotmail.com
PUEBLO Krista Wilks D.C.     719-404-1489 crackmybones@hotmail.com
       
Delaware      
WILIMINGTON Rekha 
Bhandardar 
    302 635-0461 Rekha@healwithwisdom.com 
       
GEORGIA
ALPHARETTA Peggy Corr B.770-781-5577 milliescorr@adelpohia.net
COVINGTON Carol Billingsley D.C. B. 770 314-8477 healtoday@aol.com
COVINGTON Mary Ann Luckett D.C. B. 770 314-8477 healtoday@aol.com
MARIETTA Laura Scheiner D.C. H. 770 653-0674 makisu3@aol.com
       
ILLNOIS
COAL CITY Julie Micetich D.C.     815 634-0445 jwmicetich@sbcglobal.net
DIXON Patricia Petrie  D.C.     815-288-1864  lapetrie@hotmail.com  
MONMOUTH         Suzanne Feldmann  D.C.     309-337-7460 feldmanndc@yahoo.com
MORRISON Rebecca Scott DC     815-772-9000 rebeccascottdc@gmail.com
       
IOWA
DAVENPORT Lelaulu Maupenei     563-324-2234 maupenei@gmail.com
DAVENPORT Melynda Gilberg 612 523-1785
mjgilberg@gmail.com
DAVENPORT Lidia Gomez DC     563 343-2686 lgomezdc@worldnet.att.net
DAVENPORT Pamela S Gindl D.C.     563-884-5744 gindl-dc@mchsi.com
NEW HAMPTON Rachel
Holthaus D.C .
    641-394-3991 rachel.holthaus@yahoo.com
SPENCER Rachel Smith D.C     515-554-3911 atlas_prana@yahoo.com
KNOXVILLE Charity Wheeler     641 828-7228 jlslykdc@iowatelecom.net
KNOXVILLE Jenny Slykhuis-McDowell D.C.     641 828-7228 jlslykdc@iowatelecom.net
WILTON Angie Wathan  D.C.       563-732-3221 ajwathan@msn.com
WILTON Sherri Campbell D.C.
    563-732-3221 cmbellcp@netwtc.net
       
KANSAS      
PHILLIPSBURG Susan Buchanan-Cheney DC 757-543-2700
785-543-453
dr_sbuchanancheney@yahoo.com
LOUISIANA


 
MASS.      
BROOKLINE Lisa Gieger D.C.
    617-566-2001
www.VillageChiro.com
       
MARYLAND      
ANNAPOLIS  Nicolle Costello      410-349-0189  jvnicole@aol.com  
ARNOLD Ana Curtin     410 349-0332 anaspeak@speakeasy.net
ARNOLD              Shannon Ditzel     410-647-5250 shanditzy27@aol.com
 ARNOLD Nicole Tengwall L.M.T.     443 569-1563 tranquilbaby@gmail.com
    lori@theamazingjourney.com
BEL AIR Jill Moore DC W. 410-790-8524 drjillmoore@gmail.com
BETHESDA  Marina Alterman DC  W- 301 951-0014  dralterman@chiroaid.com
EDGEWATER  Kevin Passero ND.      443-607-8145  passerond@verizon.net  
GREENBELT  Susan Tieche O.T. W. 240-462-1444 stieche@aol.com
Hyattsville Sonia Foronda     202-361-1550  soniaforonda@mris.com
SEVERNA PARK  Pat Fasick O.T. B. 410-647-5596
C. 614-226-5409 
mpfrogg@yahoo.com  
 SILVER SPRING Tracy McGuire-Rossetti P.T.    703 981-9930 tracyrpt89@yahoo.com
       
MICHIGAN      
 NEGAUNEE Jill Kangas L.M.T. 906 370-2323 jmheltun@mtu.edu
 HANCOCK Annette Keranen L.M.T. 906 482-0449 annettekeranen@gmail.com
 HANCOCK 
 Elizabeth Aho
 906 370-9574
 ahos@att.net
 HOUGHTON Kristi Kirkpatrick 906 523-5016
503 332-4338
kirkpatksb@yahoo.com
 HOUGHTON Shannon Loukus 906 281-3470 shannonloukus@hotmail.com
 HOUGHTON Pamela Narhi 906 281-3574 pamsue14@hotmail.com
 LARIUM  Maria Johnson 
 H. 906-337-9946
 mini@pasty.com
SILVER SPRING  Angelica Gonzalez  C 703 597-4544  angelica@mris.com 
SOUTH RANGE  Emily Asiala L.M.T.
 906-483-4686
 easiala@yahoo.com
       
MINNESOTA
ALBANY  Christine Harlander     320 845-2476 harla021@umn.edu
BAXTER Paula Hartman P.T.     218 454-4600
    218 838-9692
ambivalence_@live.com
       
BAXTER  Christa Lingl W.218-454-4600 christa@theamazingjourney.com
www.theamazingjourney.com
BLAINE  Kathlyn
Reed D.C.
B. 753-757-7220 kathlynreed@msn.com
BLOOMINGTON Chantel Serack   D.C. B. 952-835-4424 cserack@hotmail.com
BLOOMINGTON Gail Tully H. 592-888-6929 speebee@gmail.com
BROOKLYN PARK Heather
Ingbretson D.C.
B. 763-493-0487
C. 763-226-1129
drheatheringbretson@yahoo.com
CLEARWATER Molly Johnston      320-558-2401  mjohnstondesign@yahoo.com  
COTTAGE GROVE  Andrea Wagenman
 
W. 612-919-2804 anntimwags@gmail.com
CRYSTAL Christine Keiser    B. 763-592-0145 christine.keiser@childrensmn.org
DULUTH Angela T Schwiberger   B. 218-940-7676
C. 218-723-5239 
atschweiby@yahoo.com 
DULUTH Deb McLaughlin     218-590-1891 nlcst@charter.net    
 Dynamic Body Balancing Instructor
DULUTH Michele DeNoble C. 218 590-3532 micheled@gnsconsulting.com
EAGAN Margaret Altermatt C. 651 365-7819 maltermatt3@msn.com
EDEN PRAIRIE Erin Barstad L.M.T. H. 651-236-7226  erinbarstad@gmail.com  
ELRIVER Jennifer Hennemann B. 763-258-9992 jenniann2002@hotmail.com
FARIBAULT Brent Hauge     570-650-4463 hbaha@aol.com
FARIBAULT Twilia Hauge     570 650-4463 hbaha@aol.com
FARMINGTON Jennifer Moore  B. 651-463-1263
C. 651-494-4377 
jen@jruswanderings.net  
FOLEY  Amy Gunderson-McNeil DC W. 320-968-6023 dr_amygunderson@yahoo.com
www.mcneilfamilychiro.com
FOREST LAKE Annette Schaab  651-464-4988 seeturtleswin@hotmail.com 
GOLDEN VALLEY Kathleen Erin O'Meara B. 763-377-9086 eomeara22@mac.com
HOFFMAN Brittney Volker     320 304-4873 wrapsbybrittney@gmail.com
HIBBING Karen Deblack     218 262-4946 beanerkd@callta.com
HUGO Jolene Tschida     651-481-1469 tomtschida@msn.com  
HUTCHINSON Jim
Lowinske
    612 701-0366
lownoak@hotmail.com
HUTCHINSON Lynn Radloff
Huls  L.M.T.
B. 320-58-9788
HUTCHINSON Patti
Lowinske L.M.T.
B. 320-583-1933 pattilow@hutchtel.net
HUTCHINSON Sandy
Radloff  L.M.T.
B. 320-587-2992 Sandysho@hutchtel.net
INVER GROVE HEIGHTS Jeanne Fox L.M.T. 651 457-7744
651 983-4280
foxfam9@usfamily.net


MAHTOMEDI Sharon Lindstrom B. 651 426-0631 pandamom777@hotmail.com
MANDAN Andrea Lingang  D.C.    701-663-9613 aschaafdc@hotmail.com
MARSHALL Elizabeth (Liz)Ranslem B. 507-530-5453
C. 507-530-5452
justlogos42@yahoo.com
 MILACA Deb Earl R.N. 612 805-5621 earldeboraha@gmailcom
MILICA  Jessie Hollenkamp 320 982-5050 jessie@hollenkamp.us
MILACA Christine Schlenker  D.C. B. 320-983-3028
C.320-761-0845
cschlenker@hotmail.com
MILACA Debbie Sahlstrom     320-983-3381 jdsahls@gmail.com 
MINNEAPOLIS  Stephanie Ortmeier  612 276-0290  
MINNEAPOLIS Angel Phillips    612-276-0290 angelpcst@aol.com
MINNEAPOLIS Catherine Burns    612-332-7459 catherine@mamabebe.org
MINNEAPOIS Conni Conner B. 612-868-8266 conni@connerclassicalhomeopathy.com
MINNEAPOLIS  Erica Geier  L.M.T. 952-938-4611   frostedkisses88@aol.com   
MINNEAPOLIS  Heather O'Brien B.612-963-8007  samueljobrien@gmail.com  
MINNEAPOLIS  Jessica Peterson  C. 612 382-0460  jlpeterson@nwhealth.edu
MINNEAPOLIS Jessica Stibbins D.C.
 
jessiesfs@yahoo.com
MINNEAPOLIS Karen Blomberg
Johnson
B. 612-824-1402 Kbcanoe@aol.com
MINNEAPOLIS Kristen James W. 612-414-8948 ksjboots@yahoo.com
MINNEAPOLIS Kristine L Stanski D.C. B. 612-597-9533 creature@isd.net
MINNEAPOLIS Maria Boda B. 612-501-5376 mariaboda@gmail.com
MINNEAPOLIS Melissa Cathcart B.612-735-9993 melcathcart@hotmail.com
MINNEAPOLIS Sarah Haney B. 612-788-7154  peanutsplus@visi.com
MINNEAPOLIS Stephanie
Ortmeier
W. 612-822-0477
C. 651-235-3288
stephanieortmeier@hotmail.com
MINNEAPOLIS Susan Tousignant H. 612-991-5548 stousignant@nwhealth.edu  
MINNETONKA Randi Larson W. 952-452-6650 randi569@msn.com
MOOSE LAKE
Deb Schuerman B. 218-485-5598 dschuerman@sisunet.org
NORTH BRANCH Stacie Mix      B. 651-295-9931
C.651-295-9931  
staciebehr@hotmail.com  
NORTHFIELD  Nickie Kerrigan CPM, LC W. 763-257-9446 midwifenickie@gmail.com
www.helpinghandsbirthservices.com
PLYMOUTH Maria Mattila B. 763-227-0195 mariamattila2@hotmail.com
 PLYMOUTH Heather Stevens     763 404-9430
    612 419-9821
jhstevens@q.com
PRINCETON Donise Negron B. 763-389-4049 derion6@aol.com
PRINCETON Maria Werner B. 763-389-4787 hoeftm@hotmail.com
PRINCETON  Christina Weiters     763 856-3705 weiters@sherbtel.net
ROSEVILLE  Katherine Zaun

H. 619-519-3100  knyasani@gmail.com
unwindingroots.org 
SHOREVIEW   Andrea Lindo   H. 612 226-3649  lindoandrea@hotmail.com
 
SHOREVIEW Kim Pilgrim B. 651-482-7699 tkpilgrim@msn.com
SHOREVIEW  Margaret Owens W. 612-819-5309 margaret@motheringbymom.com
SOUTH HAVEN Meghan Ferrell 612 220-2943  megan0711@msn.com
St. BONIFACIUS Lorelle Quast 952 393-9272 lorellequast@hotmail.com
St. LOUIS PARK Paula Barkmeier B. 952-926-3605 pbarkmeier@comcast.net
St. JOSEPH Wendy Klebs 320-310-4000 cedarcreekmassage@charter.net
St. PAUL Carol Lipschultz D.C. B. 651  644-9691 carol@drcaroldc.com
St. PAUL Janet Berryhill B. 651-773-9687 Janet@janetberryhill.com
St. PAUL Jennifer Narveson B. 651-485-5766 jnarveson@hotmail.com
ST. PAUL Shaina Ostby D.C. 218 301-9769 shainadc@gmail.com
STILLWATER  Karen Garley W. 651-439-6637 tmgarley@msn.com
 TRACY Erin Flann P.T. 507 828-4382 erin_gunderson@hotmail.com
WHITE BEAR 
LAKE 
Jennifer Thayer W.651-653-5831
C. 751-299-0049
jbthayer07@hotmail.com
WOODBURY  Amy Parno DC W. 651-788-9019
C. 651-242-6225
dr.amy@parnofamilychiropratic.com
WOODBURY Ann Mockenhaupt  B. 651-338-6910
M. 651-338-6910
annmock@yahoo.com




NEW HAMPSHIRE
AMHERST              Tiffany Bare D.C. B. 603 673-7400 ahc03@verizon.net
       
NEW JERSEY
HAZLET Melissa Shaw D.C C. 732 895-4415 melisshaw@hotmail.com
Holmdel Candace Stefflre 908-601-1914  candacestefflre@aol.com  
LIVINGSTON Drew Spergel D.C B. 973 533.1982 DRDrewDC@aol.com
       
NEW YORK
Cortlandt Manor Janis Gildin  B. 914-739-4605
C. 914-329-5963 
woventribes@optonline.net  
CROTON ON
HUDSON
Annie
Samojedny  P.T.
B. 914-271-5631
C. 914-523-1246
samojedny9@aol.com
       
NORTH DAKOTA
EMERADO  Stacy Hallgren DC  B. 218 791-1275  stacyhallgren@hotmail.com 
HORACE  Haley Sundby DC W. 701-532-3100
C. 701-799-8894
drsundy@horacefamilychiro.com
MANDAN Andrea Leingang  DC B. 701 663-9613 aschaafdc@hotmail.com
THOMPSON Cathy Buettner B. 701-599-2480
C. 701-741-9394
cmbuettner@yahoo.com
WATFORD Leanne Wilson      906 370-3014 lealynn5876@att.net
       
Ohio      
CANFIELD Lisa Provenza
-Tabak DC
 330-702-0500  dcproven1@aol.com
DUBLIN  Terri Heaphy OTR W. 614-570-2714 tlheaphy@sbcglobal.net
POLAND  Collette Miller    cocopuffmk@sbcglobal.net
       
OREGON
PORTLAND Jennifer Brocker D.C. B. 503-224-2100
C. 541-844-5939
drmrjennybrocker@gmail.com
       
SOUTH DAKOTA      
BRANDON  Jenny Kline D.C.  C. 612 720-0565  jennyakline@aol.com 
COLMAM Alaina
Kerkhove   
B. 605-534-9821   alainababies@yahoo.com
LAKE NORDEN Debbie Foley W. 605-520-4725 foley.bebra@yahoo.com
MITCHELL  Kim Juracek D.C B.605 995-0279
kjdc@mitchelltelecom.net 
Sioux Falls Jenny Miller D.C. 605-334-4337 innateinc@yahoo.com
       
VIRGINIA      
Arlington  Tamra Ana      571-499-9293  tam@heavenlybodiesclinic.com  
MECHANICSVILLE Anna Bender D.C.     804 986-0488
    804 730-7010
dr.anna@atleechiropractic.com
ASHBURN Michelle Pietrantone D.C.  B. 703 599-2705  pietrantone@comcast.net
       
 WASHINGTON DC      
WASHINGTON DC  Jennifer Asdorian
SLP
W. 202-486-0845 jenbilyew@mac.com
       
WISCONSIN
ELLSWORTH  Erin Kaspar-Frett W. 612-801-9967 erinfrett@hotmail.com
ELLSWORTH      
GAY MILLS Terri Payne     608-734-9092 terripay@gmail.com
HUDSON Jennifer Nordin 
LMT 
O.715-381-1800
C.651-503-9402
wisdom4wellness@aol.com
MADISON  Julie Wilke DC W. 608-238-4998
C. 608-516-0418
drjuliewilke@gmail.com
MARENGO    Ann Turnquist L.M.T.  B. 715 685-9909  aturnquist21@gmail.com 
MENOMONIE Tara Baier  B. 715-235-9419
C. 715-220-0032
writing2smile@yahoo.com
NEW RICHMOND  Marnie Blackman B. 715-977-0249
C. 715-977-0249 
 marnie0220@yahoo.com
PRESCOTT Jenna Tuura  715-262-8555   jenna_it@yahoo.com  
PRESCOTT Natasha Lahn   651-503-1949 jclahn@comcast.net  
PRESCOTT Tamara Carlson
715-529-2305
jcarlson008@centurytel.net
 RIVER FALLS Jessica Morris 715 222-6994 lynn.morris@myuwrd.edu
SOMERSET  Breauanna 
Hanson 
B.751-222-5310  breauannanina@hotmail.com  
SOUTH RANGE  Stacy Holden B. 751-364-8509  amnicon@netzero.net 
WAUSAU  Janice Strehlow  B. 715-571-6000  grs3692@frontier.net  
Website Builder